If you have handed in your notice with your current employer, your account will be disabled, and you will no longer have access to Wagestream. On your last payday, you will be paid the remaining total of your wages not already accessed as normal, minus any convenience fees. 

If your employer has chosen to pause or disable your account intentionally, you will need to reach out to your HR team to inquire as to why.  

Wagestream does not have the ability to reactivate your account as we rely on the information sent to us by your employer.

If none of the above applies to you and you are experiencing difficulty accessing the app, please see I'm Having Trouble Accessing the Wagestream App


You may also like:

Why Has My Wagestream Account Been Paused or Disabled?